Contact Approved Installers


ABG Caulking and Waterproofing
861 Springfield Hwy
Goodlettsville, TN  37072
(225) 216-1411 Office
Mike Bowers
mbowers714@gmail.com
Todd Greene
toddg@abgcaulking.com

Advanced Epoxy Systems, Inc.
P.O. Box 1007
Katy, TX  77492-1007
Richard Newland
richard@AES-Epoxy.com

Architectural Aquatics
6866 Bittersweet Lane
Orlando, FL 32819
(407) 399-0552
Scot Hogle
sghogle@att.net

AWS – Volkert Integrity Contracting
8159 S. Old Bastrop Road
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
(830) 214-0593 Office
Ken Volkert
kvolkert@volkertintegrity.com

Blast Incorporated
1208 Iowa Street
Houston, TX  77587
(713) 941-8118 Office
Brian Beach
brian@blastincorporated.com
Susan Hitchcock
susan@blastincorporated.com
(713) 941-2895 Direct

Brazos Urethane
28770 Avenue 14 ½
Madera, CA  93638
Craig Opel
c.opel@brazosurethane.com
(559) 790-8695
John Kemmer
(559) 547-7780

Building Envelope Solutions
2559 Badger Ave
Oshkosh, WI 54904
(920) 267-6110 Office
John Krinke
jkrinke@energy-bes.com

Calhoun Construction
906 Applewood Dr.
Friendswood, TX 77546
Chris Calhoun
chriscalhoun@calhounconstruction.net
832-692-1718

Capital Restoration
7707 Sovereign Row
Dallas, TX  75247
(214) 678-0032 Office
WT Dyson
wtdii@capital-restoration.com

Chamberlin Roofing & Waterproofing-Dallas
2170 Diplomat Dr.
Farmers Branch, TX  75234
(214) 273-9110 Office
Daniel Dobbs
(214) 282-7525 Mobile
Gordon Freeland
(214) 241-0934 Mobile

Chamberlin Roofing & Waterproofing-Houston
7510 Langtry
Houston, TX  77040
(713) 880-1432 Office
TR Mayfield
tmayfield@chamberlinltd.com
Rolando Cardenas
rcardenas@chamberlinltd.com
Matt Korioth
mkorioth@chamberlinltd.com

Cook Coatings
33834 Zeiders Rd.
Menifee, CA  92584
(951) 296-2664 Office
Cary Cook
cookcoatingsinc@yahoo.com
Mike Cook
(760) 514-3668 Mobile

Creative ConKrete Repair & Coatings
505 Windy Knoll Dr, # 348
Mt. Airy MD 21771
(301) 305-1398
Vince Olds
vinneo1@verizon.net

CS Advantage Roofing
4516 State Highway 6 South
College Station, TX 77845
(979) 272-6810 Office
Oscar Galvan
o_ggalvan@hotmail.com

CSI Coatings Systems
120 Tilden Ave, Ste A
Chesapeake, VA  23320
(757) 312-0450 Office
Tom Michels
(757) 470-4035

Custom Engineered Coatings
1325 Plaza Maria
Floor: UNI Suite: C
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
Tony Fierros
tfierros@novatuff.com
(520) 266-2766

Empire Roofing
16311 Central Commerce Dr.
Pflugerville, TX 78660
(512) 663-4612
Steve Schiber
sschiber@empireroofing.com

Foam Applications LLC
2617 E. Missouri Ave
El Paso, TX 79903
(915) 566-5110 Office
Francisco Molinar
foamapp@hotmail.com

Gott Caulking, Inc.
125 Trade St. Suite A
Lexington, KY 40511
Jon Gott
jon@gottcaulking.com
(859) 621-5568

Hobbs Services
Huffman, TX
Gene Hobbs
hobbsservices@gmail.com
(832)527-4388 Mobile

Holbrook Waterproofing Company
191 Rio Circle
Decatur, GA 30030
404-378-8866
Greg Simmons
hwcog2@bellsouth.net

J. Reynolds & Co, Inc.
369 Sansom Blvd
Saginaw, TX 76179
(817) 306-9596 Office
Clint Bush
clint@jreynolds.com
Matt Skipper
mskipper@jreynolds.com

KPost Roofing and Waterproofing
1841 W. Northwest Highway
Dallas, TX 75220
Michael Goff
michael.goff@kpostcompany.com
(214) 384-9335 Mobile

Lewis Welding
523 Lunenburg County Road
Keysville, VA 23947
Matt Welch
lewisweldingfab@yahoo.com
(434) 696-5527 Mobile

Liberty Builders
14734 Ensign Rd.
Burton, OH 44021
(440) 635-0020 Office
Mark Shalek
mshalek@libertybuildersllc.net
(440) 669-8553 Mobile

Liqua-Tech
1819 Milby St
Houston, TX  77003
(713) 225-5325 Office
Andy Lindsey
andy@liquatech.com

LIQUI-PRO Industries
1851 Gulf Frwy South #36
League City, TX 77573
(409) 539-2429 Office
John Austin Jr.
jaustin@liqui-pro.com

Northeast Spray On Linings
2450 Plainfield Ave
Scotch Plains, NJ  07076
(908) 233-9500 Office
Ian Paxson
otr44@yahoo.com

Pacem Ex Virtute , LLC
106 Lynn St., Ste 107
Wingate, TX  79566
(325) 754-8910 Office
John Pierik

 

Park Cities Construction Group
6445 Cedar Springs #113
Dallas TX 75235
214-695-0269 Office
Mark McCoy

Premier Metalwerks
3400 W Division Street, Ste 100
Arlington, TX 76012
(817) 274-1377 Office
Alan Odom
aodom@pmetalwerks.com

Preston Pipelines
133 Bothelo Ave
Milpitas, CA 95035
(408) 824-4754 Office
Dipesh Lad
dlad@prestonpipelines.com

Quality 1st Contracting
359 Route 35
Cliffwood, NJ 07721
(732) 697-0557 Office
Kevin Francy
kevin@quality1stgroup.com
(732) 585-7110 Mobile

Quality Construction Roofing
4565 Keller Haslett Rd.
Keller, TX 76244
(817) 741-3700 Office
Jeff Duncan
jeffsduncan@gmail.com

Rain King, Inc.
5214 Burleson Rd, # 311
Austin, TX
(512) 707-6844 Office
Wheeler Cain
wcain@rainkinginc.com

RMS – Roof Maintenance Systems
1636 County Rd 279
Liberty Hill, TX  78642
(512) 653-2943 Office
Dan Jones
dan@rms-tx.com
(512) 653-2415 Mobile

Roland’s Roofing
6735 A Low Bid Ln
San Antonio, TX 78250
(210) 543-7663 Office
Roland Gonzalez
rolands.roofing1970@gmail.com
Bryan Gonzales
bmg9682@gmail.com

Roofs Inc.
2711 E. Slaton Road
Lubbock, TX 79404
(806) 771-9780
Jason Hand
jason@roofsinctx.com

RSI – Restoration Services Inc.
9810 Fairbanks N. Houston Rd.
Houston, TX 77064
(281) 890-1880 Office
Matt Levenhagen
matt@rsi-restorationservices.com

Supreme Roofing
1355 N. Walton Walker Blvd
Dallas, TX 75211
(214) 330-8913
Harland Owens      howens@supremeroofing.com
Will Messer
wmesser@supremeroofing.com

TDC Waterproofing & Restoration
4417 Campbell Rd
Houston, TX 77041
Kenny Danielson
kenny@tdcwaterproofing.com
(281) 723-4393 Mobile

Texas Roofing Co.
16809 Radholme Ct.
Round Rock, TX 78664
(512) 252-8920 Office
Jason Milliken      jason@texasroofing.com
Mike Davis      mike@texasroofing.com

Troy Alexander Construction
1905 Lathan Ln.
Taylor, TX  76574
Troy Alexander      talexanderbuilders@gmail.com
(512) 762-3599

UniqConcrete
31 Thomsen drive
Airmont NY 10952
Joel Grunfeld
joel@uniqconcrete.com
(845) 304-1174 Mobile

 

 International Installers

ACS Coatings Limited
141 Edward Street
Port of Spain
Trinidad
Bernard Paty
bjpaty@yahoo.com
(868) 340-1896 Mobile


Ambientes Modernos
3299 Calle 30 Sur
La Chorrera
Panama
+507 345-5614 Office
Abdul Alvarado

Airco (Pty) Ltd.
39 Webber Street
Selby 2001
South Africa
+27 (11) 493-0169
Greg Ball
greg@airco.co.za


Climatron Projects
39 Webber Street, Selby
Johannesburg, 2001
South Africa
+27 (11) 493-5364
Paul Breedveld
paul@climatron.co.za
+27 (82) 469-4430

Quinn Company Ltd.
True Blue
St. George’s
Grenada
(473) 444-4687 Office
Angus Steele
angus@quinnco.com

Shelter Solutions
St. David’s
Grenada
(473) 443-2222 Office
Paul Antoine
shelter.pa@spiceisle.com

Walras Developments (PTY) Ltd
39 Webber Street, Selby
Johannesburg, 2001
South Africa
Paul Coelho
paul@walras.co.za
+27 (84) 538-3013